Registration Request

To register on the NWCGA database and to receive entry forms direct to your inbox please complete the attached form and return via email

Registration Form

Register Here

Iain Hayes from Abergele GC the newly elected Mens Captain for 2016.

Iain Hayes Mens Captain


Henllys Golf Club Ladies Section have secured funding for 24 Ladies and Girls on a Golf Taster session on the 9th April 4.00 - 6.00pm.

pdficon small


NWLCSA Divisions 2018

Winners 2017 Division One:  Aberdovey GC

North Wales Ladies' Challenge Shield Association Divisions 2018  pdficon small

Latest News

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 10:19

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 10:16

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 09:41