Registration Form

To register on the NWCGA database and to receive entry forms direct to your inbox please complete the attached form and return via email

Registration Form

Register Here

President 2015 16At a well-attended AGM of the Association held at the North Wales GC, Eric Howells of the Denbighshire Golf Union was installed as President for 2015 - 2016.

The new President, a member of Denbigh GC since 1968, is a well known figure on the North Wales golfing scene having served as Captain at his home club in 1993 & at county level has held the posts of President in 2010 - 2011, Captain in 1997 & secretary from 1998 - 2007. From 2000 - 2006 the new President was a council member with the GUW & the NWCGA treasurer from 1997 - 2012.

Martyn Scholes of the Flintshire Golf Union and a member at Mold GC was re-elected treasurer with Gareth Jones of the Anglesey Golfing Union and a member at Bull Bay GC as secretary.