Registration Form

To register on the NWCGA database and to receive entry forms direct to your inbox please complete the attached form and return via email

Registration Form

Register Here

NWCGA Boys

Team Manager: Vic Pritchard

t: 01492 580530
m: 0792 208 4018

e: vicandgwen1@tiscali.co.uk

Assistant: Jan Keen

m: 0771 169 2887


Caernarfonshire & Anglesey Girls

Team Manager: Sally Allan

t: 014932 547233

e: allan396@hotmail.com 


 

Denbighshire & Flintshire Girls 

Team Manager: Marie K. Moore

t: 01352 740107

e: mariekmoore@hotmail.com 


 

Wales Golf Selector

John Roberts

t: 01352 750036
m: 07415 494440

e: jjrob30@googlemail.com


 Fixtures 2019

Day Date Month            Club
Tue/Wed 23/24 Apr Ladies County Championship                                                       Girls:  H'cap Limit 20 Porthmadog
Sun 28 Apr NWCGA v Staffordshire   Home North Wales
Sun 28 Apr North Wales GC Girls v Nefyn & District Girls                                  Girls: H'cap Limit 54 North Wales  (12.40)
Sun 19 May Shropshire & Hereford v NWCGA   Away Henlle Park
Sun 26 May Denbighshire Boys  v Flintshire Boys     Clays
Thu 30 May Three Counties Triang Match U16  Teams of 5 or 6 Stableford Betws-y-Coed
Sun 16 Jun Denbighshire Boys v Caernarfonshire Boys     Abergele
Sun 30 Jun WNC Girls Championship 18 Holes Strokeplay  Girls: H'cap Limit 36.4   Prestatyn
Mon 22 Jul Caernarfonshire Boys U14 v Denbighshire Boys U14     Betws y Coed
Mon 22 Jul Girls County Championship  Prizes for 7,9 & 18 Holes  Girls H'Cap Limit 54   Pwllheli
Thu 25 Jul Flintshire Boys v Caernarfonshire  Boys     Northop Hall
Mon 29 Jul NWCGA v     Cheshire   Home Rhuddlan
Mon 12 Aug Flintshire Boys v Denbighshire  Boys     Mold
Thu 15 Aug Nefyn & District Girls v North Wales GC Girls                                  Girls: H'cap Limit 54   North Wales  (12.00)
Sun/Mon 18/19 Aug Welsh Girls U16's  Inter County Championship     Bryn Meadows Golf & Country Club
Thu 29 Aug Caernarfonshire Boys  v Flintshire Boys      North Wales
Sun 08 Sep Gladys Hughes Trophy 9 Holes Championship  Girls H'Cap Limit 54   Betws-y-Coed
Sun 08  Sep Caernarfonshire Boys v Denbighshire Boys      Pwllheli
Sun 29 Sep NWCGA v  Northern Counties Girls    North  Wales